Trying to find my voice…if it’s possible

So I love music. I listen to more or less anything that strikes my fancy and frankly it is possibly the easiest thing for me to talk about except for movies that is, I am big about that too. ANYWAY the thing is that since I simply cannot seem to get over my obsession with music and singing I have decided to blog about it. So in the name of everything misty eyed, lets get started.

With Love

Sacha

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

